

2024 Energy, Environment and Natural Resources (EENR) Committee Roster

Leadership

- Chair Ruth Grendahl, Council Member, City of Apple Valley, MN
- Vice Chair Laura Dent, Vice Mayor, City of Harrisonburg, VA
- Vice Chair Brian Jones, Council Member, City of Union City, GA

Members

- Kathryn Abbott, Councilmember, Village of Pinecrest, FL
- Bessye Adams, Council Member At Large Place 7, City of Grand Prairie, TX
- Taishya Adams, Council Member, City of Boulder, CO
- Valerie Amor, Energy Manager, City Manager Office, City of Alexandria, VA
- David Anderson, Council Member, City of Dover, DE
- Salette Andrews, Councilmember, City of Wilmington, NC
- Anne Barrington, Council Member, Town of Parker, CO
- Mila Besich, Mayor, Town of Superior, AZ
- Alex Bollin, Planner I, City of Southfield, MI
- Chris Brown, Mayor, City of Morris, IL
- Deborah Calvert, Council Member, City of Minnetonka, MN
- Bradley Carter, Councilman, City of Oklahoma City, OK
- TJ Cawley, Mayor, Town of Morrisville, NC
- Arlene Chin, Councilmember, City of Tempe, AZ
- Margaret Clark, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Rosemead, CA
- Kristi Douglas, Councilmember, City of Commerce City, CO
- Carrie Anne Downey, Council Member, City of Coronado, CA
- Jennifer Duff, Councilmember, City of Mesa, AZ
- Danielle Duran, Intergovernmental Affairs Manager, Los Alamos County, NM
- Rick Elumbaugh, Mayor, City of Batesville, AR
- Junior Ezeonu, Councilmember, City of Grand Prairie, TX
- Dalia Fadl, Principal Civil Engineer, City of Rancho Cordova, CA
- Lindsay French, Council Member, City of Kansas City, MO
- Thomas Good, Commissioner, City of Pembroke Pines, FL

- Clay Goodman, Council Member, City of Buckeye, AZ
- Lance Haynie, Government Affairs Director, City of Santa Clara, UT
- Alan Hew, Council Member, City of College Park, MD
- Chris Herron, Councilmember, City of Lenexa, KS
- Abbie Kamin, Council Member, City of Houston, TX
- Debbie Kring, Councilmember, City of Mission, KS
- Lorraine Koss, Council Member, City of Cocoa, FL
- Mina Layba, Legislative Affairs Manager, City of Thousand Oaks, CA
- Laura Mork, Councilmember, City of Shoreline, WA
- Patricia Nolan, Councilmember, City of Cambridge, MA
- David Newman, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Thousand Oaks, CA
- Meeka Owens, Council Member, City of Cincinnati, OH
- Nick Palumbo, Alderman, City of Savannah, GA
- Johnnie Parks, Council Member, City of Broken Arrow, OK
- Billy Pearson, Council Member, City of Lincoln, AL
- Susan Persis, City Commissioner, City of Ormond Beach, FL
- Jenni Pompi, Council Member, City of Greenbelt, MD
- Leslie Pool, Council Member, City of Austin, TX
- Gabe Quinto, Council Member, City of El Cerrito, CA
- · Joe Rasco, Mayor, Village of Key Biscayne, FL
- Jessica Sandgren, Councilmember, City of Thornton, CO
- Julie Sayers, Mayor, City of Lenexa, KS
- Andrew Sensi, Infrastructure Project Manager II, City of New Orleans, LA
- Patricia Showalter, Mayor, City of Mountain View, CA
- Ellen Smith, Council Member, City of Oak Ridge, TN
- Katrina Thompson, Mayor, Village of Broadview, IL
- Becky Tuttle, Council Member, City of Wichita, KS
- Kimberly Wilburn, Council Member, City of Minnetonka, MN
- Kevin Wilk, Council Member, City of Walnut Creek, CA