

## 2025 Information Technology and Communications Federal Advocacy Committee

## Leadership

Committee Chair Martha Castex-Tatum, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Houston, TX

Vice Chair Susan Farber, Council Member and Mayor Pro Tem, City of Dubuque, IA

Vice Chair Joseph Goldstein, Council Member, City of Marietta, GA

## **Members**

Chris Amorose Groomes, Mayor, City of Dublin, OH

Jonas Anderson, Mayor, City of Cave City, AR

Edwin Benson, Director of Information Technology, City of Kingsville, TX

Melissa Blaustein, Mayor, City of Sausalito, CA

Joshua Butler, Councilmember, City of East Point, GA

Robert Cowie, City Councilor, City of Chiloquin, OR

Jason Edwards, Councilmember, City of Abbeville, SC

Rita Gass, Chief Technology & Innovation Officer, City of Rancho Cordova, CA

Donald Groesser, Mayor, City of Ralston, NE

Aaron Higgins, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Pooler, GA

Richard Holt, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Centennial, CO

Brian Kavanaugh, City Council President, City of Ralston, NE

Randy Keating, Councilmember, City of Tempe, AZ

Rey LaChaux, Digital Equity Manager, City and County of San Francisco, CA

Nikki Lee, Council Member, City of Tucson, AZ

Bart Littlejohn, City Commissioner, City of Lawrence, KS

Dixie Minatra, Council Member, City of Gadsden, AL

Jason Moon, Councilmember, City of Mukilteo, WA

Jason Nelson, Council Member, City of Kaufman, TX

Susan Norton, Senior Advisor to Chief of Staff, City of Fayetteville, AR

Lawanna Owens-Twaites, Council Member, City of Union City, GA

Kevin Park, Councilmember, City of Santa Clara, CA

Pierette Parker, Councilmember Place 2, City of DeSoto, TX

Sirisha Pulipati, Council Member, City of Rancho Cordova, CA

Kashef Qaadri, Councilmember, City of Dublin, CA

Damon Randolph, Alderman, City of Grandview, MO

Tim Rosener, Mayor, City of Sherwood, OR

Bobby Scott, Mayor, City of Center Point, AL

Murali Srinivasan, Vice Mayor, City of Sunnyvale, CA

Lauren Tolmachoff, Vice Mayor, City of Glendale, AZ