

## 2025 Transportation and Infrastructure Services Federal Advocacy Committee

## Leadership

Committee Chair Vanessa Fuentes, Council Member, City of Austin, TX Vice Chair Riakos Adams, Councilmember At-Large, City of Killeen, TX Vice Chair Christopher Shaw, Commissioner, City of Dayton, OH

## Members

Jennifer Adams, Councilmember, City of Tempe, AZ Canek Aguirre, Councilman, City of Alexandria, VA Paul Akinjo, Council Member, City of Lathrop, CA Toby Barker, Mayor, City of Hattiesburg, MS Robert Bauman, Alderman, City of Milwaukee, WI Selvena Brooks-Powers, Council Member, District 31, City of New York City, NY Charlene Bybee, Councilwoman, City of Sparks, NV Chelsea Byers, Vice Mayor, City of West Hollywood, CA Wally Campbell, Vice Mayor, City of Goodyear, AZ Wally Campbell, Vice Mayor, City of Goodyear, AZ Rodney Craig, Mayor, Village of Hanover Park, IL Karen Darch, Village President, Village of Barrington, IL Emily Dean, Commissioner, City of North Kansas City, MO Dan Devine, Mayor, City of West Allis, WI Tricia Diamond, ARPA Implementation Director, City of New Orleans, LA Steve Douglas, Mayor, City of Commerce City, CO Jason Dozier, Council Member, City of Atlanta, GA Gina Driscoll, Council Member, City of St. Petersburg, FL Yvette Drucker, Deputy Mayor, City of Boca Raton, FL Johnathan Duncan, Council Member, City of Kansas City, MO Solana Flora, Mayor, City of Mission, KS Joshua Fuller, Mayor, Town of Bay Harbor Islands, FL John Funny, City Councilman and Founding Chairman of the Commission, City of Brookhaven, GA Brett Gailey, Mayor, City of Lake Stevens, WA Alicia Goforth, Councilmember, City of Mesa, AZ Gary Hansen, Council Member, City of Eagan, MN OD Harris, Vice Mayor, City of Chandler, AZ Angie Henderson, Vice Mayor, City of Nashville - Davidson County, TN Mike Herr, City Manager, City of Bartow, FL Daniela Jean, Commissioner, City of North Miami Beach, FL William Johnson, City Manager, City of Emporia, VA Allan Kaulbach, Mayor, City of Atlantis, FL Dan Kealey, Council Member, City of Burnsville, MN Rosannette Kirby, Council Member, City of Lovejoy, GA Angela Lawson, Council Member, City of Aurora, CO Timothy Lonergan, Mayor, City of Oakland Park, FL John Lopez, Councilmember, City of Grand Prairie, TX Benjamin Mahnkey, Council Member, City of Bothell, WA Jon Mallo, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Loveland, CO James Marks, Director of Planning, Alaska Municipal League, AK Omar Martinez, Assistant Director of Legislative Affairs, City of El Paso, TX Tammy Maurer, Council Member, City of Centennial, CO George McCall, Council President, City of Prichard, AL

Mary McComber, Mayor, City of Oak Park Heights, MN William McLeod, Mayor, Village of Hoffman Estates, IL Steven McMichael, Mayor, City of New Haven, IN Gregory Mills, Mayor, City of Brighton, CO Drew Mitrisin, City Councilmember, City of Overland Park, KS Sherri Neil, Intergovernmental Affairs Manager, City of Portsmouth, VA John Noak, Mayor, Village of Romeoville, IL Todd Nock, Mayor, City of Pocomoke City, MD Laura Pastor, Councilmember, City of Phoenix, AZ Dale Paullus, Council Member, City of Fairfield, OH Josh Penner, Mayor, City of Orting, WA Chelsea Reed, Mayor, City of Palm Beach Gardens, FL Annette Scippio, Councilmember, City of Winston-Salem, NC Jennifer Selin, Council Member/Deputy Mayor, City of Morgantown, WV Austin Shelton, Director of Planning + Development, City of Doraville, GA Jenny Snell, City Councilor, City of Wheat Ridge, CO Blair Stewart, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Brea, CA Mark Stonecipher, Council Member, City of Oklahoma City, OK Gayle Sturdivant, Deputy Public Works Director/City Engineer, City of Colorado Springs, CO Bill Uphoff, Councilmember, City of Lomita, CA Gilbert Villegas, Alderman, City of Chicago, IL Joe Vinson, Council member, City of SeaTac, WA Darnell Waites, Mayor, City of Baker, LA Kristina Walker, Council Member, City of Tacoma, WA Austin Ward, Councilmember, City and County of Broomfield, CO Kristen Weaver, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Greenbelt, MD Max White, Council Member, City of Avondale, AZ Ian Whitney, Associate Director of Government Affairs, City of Tampa, FL Catherine Zusy, City Councilor, City of Cambridge, MA