

2025 Energy, Environment and Natural Resources Federal Advocacy Committee

Leadership

Chair Katrina Thompson, Mayor, Village of Broadview, IL Vice Chair Mila Besich, Mayor, Town of Superior, AZ Vice Chair Abbie Kamin, Council Member, City of Houston, TX

Members

Bessye Adams, Council Member, City of Grand Prairie, TX

Dominic Aliano, Councilmember, City of Concord, CA

David Anderson, Council President/Vice Mayor, City of Dover, DE

Salette Andrews, Councilmember, City of Wilmington, NC

Anne Barrington, Council Member, Town of Parker, CO

Anna Brawley, Assembly Member, Municipality of Anchorage, AK

Chris Brown, Mayor, City of Morris, IL

Anne Burt, Mayor, City of Woodbury, MN

Deborah Calvert, Council Member, City of Minnetonka, MN

TJ Cawley, Mayor, Town of Morrisville, NC

Arlene Chin, Councilmember, City of Tempe, AZ

Margaret Clark, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Rosemead, CA

Derrick Creech, Councilman, City of Wilson, NC

Laura Dent, Vice Mayor, City of Harrisonburg, VA

Kristi Douglas, Councilmember, City of Commerce City, CO

Carrie Anne Downey, Council Member, City of Coronado, CA

Jennifer Duff, Councilmember, City of Mesa, AZ

Danielle Duran, Intergovernmental Affairs Manager, Los Alamos County, NM

Rick Elumbaugh, Mayor, City of Batesville, AR

Junior Ezeonu, Deputy Mayor Pro Tem, City of Grand Prairie, TX

Dalia Fadl, Principal Civil Engineer, City of Rancho Cordova, CA

Lindsay French, Council Member, City of Kansas City, MO

Thomas Good, Commissioner, City of Pembroke Pines, FL

Jeanette Herron, Deputy Majority Leader & Councilmember, City of Bridgeport, CT

William Houston, Mayor, City of Grandview, TX

Brittany Jones, Councilmember, City of Toledo, OH

Lorraine Koss, Council Member, City of Cocoa, FL

Janifer Kulmann, Mayor, City of Thornton, CO

Mina Layba, Legislative Affairs Manager, City of Thousand Oaks, CA

Laura Mork, Deputy Mayor, City of Shoreline, WA

David Newman, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Thousand Oaks, CA

Patricia Nolan, Council Member, City of Cambridge, MA

Johnnie Parks, Vice Mayor, City of Broken Arrow, OK

Billy Pearson, Council Member, City of Lincoln, AL

Jenni Pompi, Council Member, City of Greenbelt, MD

Joe Rasco, Mayor, Village of Key Biscayne, FL

Victor Rivas, Councilmember, City of Bloomington, MN

Jessica Sandgren, Councilwoman, City of Thornton, CO

Andrew Sensi, Infrastructure Project Manager II, City of New Orleans, LA

Patricia Showalter, Mayor, City of Mountain View, CA

Ryan Skrobarczyk, Director of Intergovernmental Relations, City of Corpus Christi, TX

Ellen Smith, Council Member, City of Oak Ridge, TN

Melissa Stuart, Councilmember, City of Redmond, WA

Brian Vincent, Mayor, Town of Farmville, VA

Jarett Waite, Council Member, City of Santa Clara, UT

Matthew Walter, Senior Council Aide, City and County of Denver, CO Kimberly Wilburn, Council Member, City of Minnetonka, MN